

DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

2.00 PM MONDAY, 25 JANUARY 2021 REMOTELY VIA TEAMS

PART 1

- 1. Welcome and Roll Call for Attendance
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of Previous Meeting (Pages 3 14)
- 4. WLGA Competency Framework for Councillors 2021 (Pages 15 32)
- 5. Review of the Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council Constitution (Pages 33 42)
- 6. Members ICT Environment (Pages 43 48)
- 7. Draft Annual Report of the Democratic Services Committee 2019-20 (Pages 49 58)
- 8. Forward Work Programme (Pages 59 62)
- 9. Urgent Items
 Any urgent items (whether public or exempt) at the discretion of the
 Chairperson pursuant to Section 100B(4)(b) of the Local
 Government Act 1972

K.Jones

Chief Executive

Civic Centre Port Talbot

Tuesday, 19th January

Committee Membership:

Chairperson: Councillor J.D.Morgan

Vice Councillor A.R.Aubrey

Chairperson:

Councillors: M.Harvey, J.Hurley, S.Miller, S.Pursey,

S.Renkes, A.Llewelyn, A.J.Richards, S.K.Hunt,

A.J.Taylor and E.V.Latham